How Tellurium Made My Job Easy ?


As a Test Automation Engineer, I always look for the best & easiest way to test an application. I was evidently vexed designing suitable Selenium frameworkstellurium for the application under test. While in search of automation tools, I recently came across Tellurium a web based automation tool. I was amazed with the work done by Tellurim team. So, I have started exploring and I would love to confer here. I can say, this will shake up the Test Automation process. I highly recommend Tellurium to any group that needs to develop a comprehensive suite of automated tests that can be easily run and interpreted.

Please click here for more. Please follow the blog to know much about Tellurium.

4 thoughts on “How Tellurium Made My Job Easy ?

  1. Sanket January 25, 2016 / 6:40 pm

    Hello Charan,

    Can you please compare Selenium webdriver with Tellurium?

    Like

  2. Ryan April 17, 2016 / 10:45 am

    You must be kidding. Gee they gonna fire all the testers NOW!!

    Like

  3. Deepak December 15, 2016 / 9:04 am

    Its a paid tool and there are various options available for paid tools in market.

    Like

    • Hari Charan December 15, 2016 / 7:41 pm

      The article was posted quite long back. And still you can avail free version of it. Anyway thanks for the update

      Like

Leave a Reply

